The Ventury goggles is the fruit of hundreds of hours of research and development. It comes from the collaboration bringing together French-style ideas and design with the best of Taiwanese technology.

Loaded with technical prowess, this new concept is the ultimate weapon for victory and will step up your level of safety. To do this, we have actively involved a large number of high-level drivers from all disciplines to provide unparalleled design expertise. Ultra-wide and panoramic field of vision, a preformed, high-resolution injected screen that also offers superior impact resistance. A patented VENTURY valve system to regulate the airflow into the goggles.

Removable frame for easy maintenance and to be able to clean the ergonomic, anti-perspiration technical foams. Ultra-wide silicone headband for perfect support, equipped with CLIP SYSTEM for one-clic disassembly. Ideal for maintaining your VENTURY goggles or simply for personalising it. Easy disassembly and reassembly thanks to its PLACE & LOCK system, meaning stress-free screen replacement. Simply place it in the frame, press, and the screen is in place. Lightweight for maximum comfort. Removable nose protection. A frame enabling glasses to be worn. Many innovative accessories so that you can customise your VENTURY goggles and configure it according to your profile and your discipline.

DISCOVER THE GOGGLES TO 360°

VIDEOS

Le masque VENTURY est le fruit de centaines d’heures de recherche et de développement. Issu d’une collaboration alliant les idées et le design à la Française avec le meilleur de la technologie Taïwanaise.

Ce nouveau concept, véritable concentré de technicité, est l’arme absolue pour la victoire et va vous permettre d’accroître votre niveau de sécurité. Pour ce faire, nous avons activement associé à cette création un grand nombre de pilotes de haut niveau, de toutes disciplines, afin d’apporter une expertise de conception sans équivalence. Un champ de vision panoramique ultra large, un écran injecté préformé de haute résolution qui offre également une résistance supérieure aux impacts. Un système breveté VENTURY par clapet permettant de réguler le débit du flux d’air dans le masque.

Une monture démontable permettant un entretien et un nettoyage facile de ses mousses techniques, ergonomiques et anti transpiration. Un bandeau siliconé ultra large pour un maintien parfait, muni du CLIP SYSTEM pour un démontage en un clic. Idéal pour l’entretien de votre masque VENTURY ou tout simplement afin de pouvoir le personnaliser. Un démontage et remontage de l’écran aisé grâce à son système PLACE & LOCK, terminé les moments de tension pour remplacer l’écran. Il suffit de le placer dans le cadre et de presser, l’écran est monté. Un poids plume pour un confort maximum. Une protection de nez amovible. Un cadre permettant le port des lunettes de vue. De nombreux accessoires novateurs vous permettant de customiser votre masque VENTURY et de le configurer, selon votre profil et votre discipline.

DÉCOUVREZ LE MASQUE À 360°

VIDÉOS